Framework and Prices - Time-Busters GmbH

This game offers you challenge, empathy and suspense..

This escape-game is suitable for 4 to 8 players.

You have 60 minutes to fulfill your mission!

Branch: MQ Vienna Museumsplatz 1, Entrance Breite Gasse, 1070 Wien

Framework

Framework MQ

Framework for school classes during the first 8 games:

 

Secret MQ Tour
Between the beginning of the construction of the imperial court stables at the beginning of the 18th century, the later use as exhibition and exhibition grounds and the opening of the MuseumsQuartier Wien in 2001, there are almost 300 years. The tour gives an insight into the emergence of one of the world’s largest cultural districts in the heart of Vienna: modern architecture combined with imperial splendor, large art museums as well as small cultural initiatives and leisure activities.
Duration: about 60 Min., € 5 per person


Q21 Backstage Tour
The Q21 is the workplace for about 50 initiatives, clubs, agencies and editorial offices in the cultural sector. The creative space spans over 7,000 m² within the MuseumsQuartier Wien. The Q21 brings the aspect of creating to one of the world’s largest areas of art and culture, where international guest artists open their studio doors and Q21 initiatives tell of their work and the current exhibitions in frei_raum Q21 exhibit space . (currently Japan Unlimited)
Duration: about 60 min, € 3 per person

 

Curators guide
through the current exhibition JAPAN UNLIMITED in frei_raum Q21 exhibition space: The exhibition “Japan Unlimited”, curated by Marcello Farabegoli, shows some of Japan’s best-known and most active artists exploring the boundaries and freedoms of socio-political art in Japan.
Duration: about 60 min, € 3 per person

 

Framework Fremde werden Freunde

Also “Fremde werden Freunde” offers additional events around “Escape!”.

More Informations

The Fees

Private
26,00 €
per person
Companies
35,00 €
per person
Schools
15,00 €
per person

 

Bookable from four persons.
A slot takes place only from 4 persons.

Individuals can book their Escape! Experience on the spot.

Rahmenprogramm und Preise - Time-Busters GmbH

Das Spiel bietet Herausforderung, Empathie und Spannung.

Dieses Escape-Game ist für 4 bis 8 Personen geeignet.

Sie haben 60 Minuten um die Mission zu erfüllen!

Ort: MQ Wien Museumsplatz 1, Zugang Breite Gasse, 1070 Wien

Rahmenprogramm

Rahmenprogramm MQ

Rahmenprogramm für Schulklassen während die ersten 8 spielen:

 

Secret MQ Tour
Zwischen dem Beginn des Baus der kaiserlichen Hofstallungen Anfang des 18. Jahrhunderts, der späteren Nutzung als Messe- und Ausstellungsgelände und der Eröffnung des MuseumsQuartier Wien im Jahr 2001 liegen fast 300 Jahre. Die Tour gibt einen Einblick in die Entstehung eines der weltweit größten Kulturviertel der Welt im Herzen von Wien: Moderne Architektur kombiniert mit imperialer Pracht, große Kunstmuseen ebenso wie kleine Kulturinitiativen und Freizeitaktivitäten.
Dauer: ca. 60 Min., € 5 pro Person


Q21 Backstage Tour
Das Q21 ist Arbeitsplatz für ca. 50 Initiativen, Vereine, Agenturen und Redaktionen aus dem Kulturbereich. Der kreative Schaffensraum erstreckt sich über 7.000m² innerhalb des MuseumsQuartier Wien. Damit bringt das Q21 den Aspekt des „Schaffens“ in eines der weltgrößten Areale für Kunst und Kultur. Bei dieser Tour öffnen internationale GastkünstlerInnen ihre Studiotüren und im Q21 angesiedelte Initiativen erzählen von ihrer Arbeit. Zudem wird durch die aktuellen Ausstellungen im frei_raum Q21 exhibition space geführt. (aktuell Japan Unlimited)
Dauer: ca. 60 min, € 3 pro Person

 

Kurator_innen-Führung
durch die aktuelle Ausstellung JAPAN UNLIMITED im frei_raum Q21 exhibition space: Die von Marcello Farabegoli kuratierte Ausstellung „Japan Unlimited“ zeigt einige der bekanntesten und aktivsten Künstler*innen Japans, die sich mit den Grenzen und Freiheiten politisch-sozialkritischer Kunst in Japan auseinandersetzen.
Dauer ca. 60 min, € 3 pro Person

 

Rahmenprogramm Fremde werden Freunde

Auch Fremden werden Freunde bietet einige Zusatzevents rund um „Escape!“ an.

Weitere Infos

Die Preise

Privat
26,00 €
pro Person
Firmen
35,00 €
pro Person
Schulen
15,00 €
pro Person

 

Buchbar ab vier Personen.
Ein Slot findet erst ab 4 Personen statt.

Einzelpersonen können direkt vor Ort ihr Escape!-Erlebnis buchen.